Buyer Rewarding Program

Of the DIYer, by the DIYer, for the DIYer

We initiate this Buyer Rewarding Program to sponsor anyone who would like to help DIY community members to success and archive more.

How to participate 

Anyone who post earphone DIY tutorials or genuine impressions with at least one Earphone DIY Labs Product on popular earphone forums (e.g., reddit/r/headphones) or communities (head-fi, etc.) is qualified.

Note the only quality bar is useful for the DIYers to achieve more, and being genuine (even critical) to our product.

Also note we do expect you could consult us for any quality or shipping issue before going public 🙂 

Please share your post and order number with and reward will be issued immediately after we confirm it. 

What’s the reward and how to get it 

We’d 100% refund the shipping cost ($16~20) of the order, or offer free samples/discount of your next order.

We highly encourage high quality posts which could help DIY community to achieve more, and would like to sponsor more for better contents. Please email if you have a plan.

Special reward to developing and non-English speaking countries 

We understand Hi-End earphones are very expensive to some people in developing countries. And the language barrier also prevent DIYers in some non-English speaking countries to access the latest components and ideas. 

So we’d like to sponsor more to anyone who can help earphone DIYers in those countries (see below) and in their home language, including special discount and additional free samples. Please email if you have a plan.

Afghanistan Guatemala Pakistan
Albania Guinea Palau
Algeria Guinea-Bisau Panama
Angola Guyana Papua New Guinea
Argentina Haiti Paraguay
Armenia Honduras Peru
Azerbaijan India Philippines
Bangladesh Indonesia Romania
Belarus Iran, Islamic Rep. Russian Federation
Belize Iraq Rwanda
Benin Jamaica Samoa
Bhutan Jordan São Tomé and Principe
Bolivia Kazakhstan Senegal
Bosnia and Herzegovina Kenya Serbia
Botswana Kiribati Sierra Leone
Brazil Korea, Dem Rep. Solomon Islands
Bulgaria Kosovo Somalia
Burkina Faso Kyrgyz Republic South Africa
Burundi Lao PDR South Sudan
Cabo Verde Lebanon Sri Lanka
Cambodia Lesotho St. Lucia
Cameroon Liberia St. Vincent and the Grenadines
Central African Republic Libya Sudan
Chad Macedonia, Republic of Northern Suriname
China Madagascar Swaziland
Colombia Malawi Syrian Arab Republic
Comoros Malaysia Tajikistan
Congo, Dem. Rep Maldives Tanzania
Congo, Rep. Mali Thailand
Costa Rica Marshall Islands Timor-Leste
Côte d’Ivoire Mauritania Togo
Croatia Mauritius Tonga
Cuba Mayotte Tunisia
Djibouti Mexico Turkey
Dominica Micronesia, Fed. Sts. Turkmenistan
Dominican Republic Moldova Tuvalu
Ecuador Mongolia Uganda
Egypt, Arab Rep. Montenegro Ukraine
El Salvador Morocco Uzbekistan
Eritrea Mozambique Vanuatu
Ethiopia Myanmar Venezuela, Bolivarian Rep. of
Fiji Namibia Vietnam
Gabon Nepal Palestine, State of
Gambia, The Nicaragua Yemen, Rep.
Georgia Niger Zambia
Ghana Nigeria Zimbabwe

Source from